Catsup: Grocery List

And a Dinosaur

Store data observed · From public App Store data · How we score apps

  • Shopping
  • App Store
  • United States
  • 5.01 ratings
  • Paid $3.99
  • Updated
  • Observed

Est. monthly revenue

Estimated
$4.4K–$18KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data#19 in its category (paid) ≈ 74 downloads/day × $4.39 per download

Est. monthly downloads

Estimated
1.2K–3.5KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data#19 in Shopping

90-day growth

—not enough history yet

Opportunity score

AI-derived
55/100Moderate · low confidence
Own Catsup: Grocery List? Share your real numbers

Your numbers stay private. They only tune MRRBeam's estimates, so every app's figures get more accurate.

Sign in to share them.

About Catsup: Grocery ListObserved

Catsup: Grocery List is a Shopping app by And a Dinosaur on the United States App Store. Released Sep 24, 2026; last updated Oct 1, 2026 (version 1.0.3). Catsup: Grocery List costs $3.99 to download.

As of Oct 8, 2026, Catsup: Grocery List has a 5.0-star average rating from 1 ratings on the United States App Store and ranks #19 on the Shopping top chart. MRRBeam rates the success of Catsup: Grocery List 22/100 (early stage).

Catsup is a reusable grocery list. - The idea is that you shouldn’t have to type “eggs” into your grocery list every week. Just keep eggs on the list. - Want to buy eggs? Slide the knob next to eggs. Bought eggs? Slide it back. - I’ve written “eggs” so many times it no longer looks like a word.
From the App Store listing
Success score
22/100 Early stage
In Shopping
Outside the top 100
Chart position
#19 in Shoppingon Oct 8, 2026
Loading the full report…

Catsup: Grocery List: common questions

What is Catsup: Grocery List?
Catsup: Grocery List is a Shopping app developed by And a Dinosaur, available on the App Store. It was first released on Sep 24, 2026.
How is Catsup: Grocery List rated?
Catsup: Grocery List has a 5.0-star average rating from 1 ratings on the United States App Store as of Oct 8, 2026.
How much money does Catsup: Grocery List make?
MRRBeam estimates Catsup: Grocery List makes about $4.4K–$18K a month in revenue from 1.2K–3.5K downloads a month, based on its #19 position on the Shopping paid chart. This is a modelled estimate, not reported data.
How many downloads does Catsup: Grocery List get?
About 1.2K–3.5K downloads a month, by MRRBeam's estimate from its chart position. Apple does not publish download counts.
How much does Catsup: Grocery List cost?
Catsup: Grocery List costs $3.99 to download.
Is Catsup: Grocery List successful?
On Oct 8, 2026, Catsup: Grocery List ranked #19 on the Shopping top chart. MRRBeam rates the success of Catsup: Grocery List 22/100 (early stage). The success score combines rating volume, chart position and average rating.
When was Catsup: Grocery List last updated?
Catsup: Grocery List was last updated on Oct 1, 2026 (version 1.0.3).
What are alternatives to Catsup: Grocery List?
Similar Shopping apps tracked by MRRBeam include Vinted: Pre-loved marketplace, Shop: Track, Pay, Discover, Depop - Buy & Sell Clothes, Amazon Shopping and Temu: Shop Like a Billionaire.
Is there room to build a competitor to Catsup: Grocery List?
MRRBeam's opportunity score for Catsup: Grocery List is 55/100. A recent launch with unusually low review density and high revenue per download.