Loading apps…
Every app MRRBeam tracks with estimated revenue and downloads. Filter for the opening, then build the better version.
| App | Est. revenue / mo | Est. downloads / mo | Growth | Rating | Reviews | Pricing | Score | Confidence |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
GoodLinksNewsApp Store | $36K–$151KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 4K–12KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.7 | 637 | Paid $9.99 | 27 of 100, weak | |
Live Translator: Translate +ReferenceApp Store | $21K–$86KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 83K–240KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.4 | 1.3K | Free download | 44 of 100, moderate | |
APTVUtilitiesApp Store | $292K–$1.2MEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 596K–1.7MEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.6 | 1.4K | Free download | 44 of 100, moderate | |
US Debt Clock .orgFinanceApp Store | $56K–$235KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 13K–36KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.6 | 592 | Paid $4.99 | 38 of 100, weak | |
Jump Desktop (RDP, VNC, Fluid)BusinessApp Store | $70K–$297KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 5.2K–15KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.5 | 1.7K | Paid $14.99 | 33 of 100, weak | |
Wipr 2UtilitiesApp Store | $18K–$74KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 3.9K–11KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.7 | 1.3K | Paid $4.99 | 49 of 100, moderate | |
Noir - Dark Mode for SafariUtilitiesApp Store | $13K–$55KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 4.8K–14KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.6 | 1.4K | Paid $2.99 | 43 of 100, moderate | |
Knot IQ: 3D Knot TyingReferenceApp Store | $11K–$47KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 2.5K–7.2KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.8 | 254 | Paid $4.99 | 29 of 100, weak | |
10bii Financial CalculatorFinanceApp Store | $37K–$157KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 7K–20KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.7 | 662 | Paid $5.99 | 26 of 100, weak | |
Wagotabi: Learn JapaneseEducationApp Store | $12K–$48KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | 2.5K–7.3KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data | — | 4.9 | 1.5K | Paid $4.99 | 13 of 100, weak |