DotPress
Store data observed · From public App Store data · How we score apps
- Photo & Video
- App Store
- United States
- 5.02 ratings
- Paid $1.99
- Updated
- Observed
Est. monthly revenue
Estimated$600–$2.5KEst. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data#90 in its category (paid) ≈ 20 downloads/day × $2.19 per download
Est. monthly downloads
Estimated320–940Est. (Modelled estimate, not reported data)Modelled estimate, not reported data#90 in Photo & Video
90-day growth
—not enough history yet
Opportunity score
AI-derived39/100Weak · low confidence
Own DotPress? Share your real numbers
Your numbers stay private. They only tune MRRBeam's estimates, so every app's figures get more accurate.
Sign in to share them.
About DotPressObserved
DotPress is a Photo & Video app by Inner Circle on the United States App Store. Released Mar 17, 2026; last updated Mar 17, 2026 (version 1.2). DotPress costs $1.99 to download.
As of Oct 8, 2026, DotPress has a 5.0-star average rating from 2 ratings on the United States App Store and ranks #90 on the Photo & Video top chart. MRRBeam rates the success of DotPress 17/100 (early stage).
Dot Press is a simple, powerful image utility for designers. It gives you fast tools for transforming images in ways the iPhone Photos app doesn’t allow — from quick structural edits to graphic effects.
- Success score
- 17/100 Early stage
- In Photo & Video
- Outside the top 100
- Chart position
- #90 in Photo & Videoon Oct 8, 2026
- Developer
- Inner Circle
Loading the full report…
DotPress: common questions
- What is DotPress?
- DotPress is a Photo & Video app developed by Inner Circle, available on the App Store. It was first released on Mar 17, 2026.
- How is DotPress rated?
- DotPress has a 5.0-star average rating from 2 ratings on the United States App Store as of Oct 8, 2026.
- How much money does DotPress make?
- MRRBeam estimates DotPress makes about $600–$2.5K a month in revenue from 320–940 downloads a month, based on its #90 position on the Photo & Video paid chart. This is a modelled estimate, not reported data.
- How many downloads does DotPress get?
- About 320–940 downloads a month, by MRRBeam's estimate from its chart position. Apple does not publish download counts.
- How much does DotPress cost?
- DotPress costs $1.99 to download.
- Is DotPress successful?
- On Oct 8, 2026, DotPress ranked #90 on the Photo & Video top chart. MRRBeam rates the success of DotPress 17/100 (early stage). The success score combines rating volume, chart position and average rating.
- When was DotPress last updated?
- DotPress was last updated on Mar 17, 2026 (version 1.2).
- What are alternatives to DotPress?
- Similar Photo & Video apps tracked by MRRBeam include CapCut: Photo & Video Editor, Instagram, Canva AI Photo & Video Editor, YouTube and Snapchat.
- Is there room to build a competitor to DotPress?
- MRRBeam's opportunity score for DotPress is 39/100. Limited opening: modest estimated revenue, low price points and a strong 5.0★ rating.